FORM 10

(Refer rules 15 & 16)

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@				mbly/Parliamentary MENTARY CONS	Revision identity			
		2. I	Period of applicatio	ons (covered in this	From date 10/11/2023		To date 10/11/2023	
3. Place of hearing* Serial Date of receipt		Name (in full) of objector	Particu	lars of name objec	ted at (to)	Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
application			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full		-	
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	10/11/2023	NIKHIL DAS	337	378	NIKHIL DAS	Permanently Shifted		
2	10/11/2023	BEAUTI DAS	337	389	BEAUTI DAS	Permanently Shifted		
3	10/11/2023	RUPALI SHILL	313	598	NARAYAN CHANDRA SHILL	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
4	10/11/2023	SELVA GANESH	313	722	SHAKUNTALA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
5	10/11/2023	SHAKUNTALA	313	723	SELVA GANESH	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
6	10/11/2023	ARUN ADHIKARI	308	163	ARUN ADHIKARI	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		A and N IS	Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary) MENTARY CONST	Revision identity			
7	10/11/2023	BINA ADHIKARI	30	589	BINA ADHIKARI	Permanently Shifted		
8	10/11/2023	GEETA SAGAR	208	346	GEETA SAGAR	Permanently Shifted		
9	10/11/2023	SAGAR KUMAR K.R	236	333	SAGAR KUMAR K.R	Permanently Shifted		
10	10/11/2023	SAJJAD ALI GAZI	224	159	SAJJAD ALI GAZI	Permanently Shifted		
11	10/11/2023	IVY MOSES	383	43	IVY MOSES	Permanently Shifted		
12	10/11/2023	MOSES ISAAC	383	42	MOSES ISAAC	Permanently Shifted		
13	10/11/2023	KATHERINE	385	58	SABESTINE	Death		
14	10/11/2023	ADITYA DATTA	211	203	ADITYA DATTA	Permanently Shifted		
15	10/11/2023	PRATIMA KATCHAP	234	1157	BIRSA MEHRA	Death		
16	10/11/2023	CLINCTON	385	94	A.CHANDRA DEV	Death		
17	10/11/2023	REXONA MONDAL	146	527	REXONA MONDAL	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		A and N IS	Constituency (Asset		Revision identity			
18	10/11/2023	M KUMARA GURUBHARAN	274	988	M KUMARA GURUBHARAN	Permanently Shifted		
19	10/11/2023	G.RAJAGOPAL	188	205	G.RAJAGOPAL	Permanently Shifted		
20	10/11/2023	FILISTA	404	218	FILISTA	Permanently Shifted		
21	10/11/2023	NAGEN MALLICK	194	661	NAGEN MALLICK	Permanently Shifted		
22	10/11/2023	PRATIKSHA MALLICK	194	662	PRATIKSHA MALLICK	Permanently Shifted		
23	10/11/2023	KAKALI MALLICK	194	663	KAKALI MALLICK	Permanently Shifted		
24	10/11/2023	SHRIPADA TIKADER	24	223	SHRIPADA TIKADER	Permanently Shifted		
25	10/11/2023	PRATIMA TIKADER	24	291	PRATIMA TIKADER	Permanently Shifted		
26	10/11/2023	ASHA DEVI K	274	610	ASHA DEVI K	Permanently Shifted		
27	10/11/2023	TINKAN DAS	24	827	TINKAN DAS	Permanently Shifted		
28	10/11/2023	ANITA DAS	24	881	ANITA DAS	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONST.			ITUENCY	Revision identity			
29	10/11/2023	PUSHPA MONDAL	239	109	PUSHPA MONDAL	Permanently Shifted	/		
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each					Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)		
designated location									